O'AHU COUNTY DEMOCRATS OF THE DEMOCRATIC PARTY OF HAWAI'I a gathering place for political action



SUPPORT O'AHU DEMOCRATS IN THE GENERAL ELECTION

Election Day is November 8, 2022. Over the next few weeks, we'll be sharing voting information, upcoming deadline reminders, and details on how you can help Oʻahu Democrats win their races.

For full election details, visit the Office of Elections website.

Upcoming Dates and Deadlines

October

17

The Office of Elections starts mailing ballot packages on October 17. Look for your ballot and keep it in a safe place until you are ready to fill it out.



Ballot dropbox locations open in locations across O'ahu. <u>Click here to find a dropbox location near you.</u>



Ballots need to arrive at homes by October 21. If you do not receive your ballot by then, call the City and County of Honolulu Elections Division at (808) 768-3800.



Voter Service Centers open. You may return your ballot, register to vote, and more at Voter Service Centers. On O'ahu, they are located at:

Honolulu Hale (Courtyard) 530 South King Street Honolulu, HI 96813

Kapolei Hale (Conf. Rooms A, B, C) 1000 Uluohia Street Kapolei, HI 96707

Kāne'ohe District Park (Meeting Room) 45-660 Keaahala Road Kāne'ohe, HI 96744 George Fred Wright Wahiawā District Park (Ceramics Room) 1129 Kilani Avenue Wahiawā, HI 96786

Click here for Voter Service Center hours and more info.

Connect with Democrats Running for Office

Connect with our Democratic candidates and their campaigns as we head toward the General Election on November 8, 2022!

Governor & LG

Governor - Josh Green Lieutenant Governor - Sylvia Luke

Federal Offices

U.S. Senate - Brian Schatz

Congressional D1 - Ed Case Congressional D2 - Jill Tokuda

State Senate

District 9 - Stanley Chang District 10 - Les Ihara District 11 - Carol Fukunaga District 12 - Sharon Moriwaki District 13 - Karl Rhoads District 14 - Donna Mercado Kim District 15 - Glenn Wakai District 16 - Brandon Elefante District 17 - Donovan Dela Cruz District 18 - Michelle Kidani District 21 - Mike Gabbard District 22 - Maile Shimabukuro District 23 - Gil Riviere District 24 - Jarrett Keohokalole District 25 - Chris Lee

State House of Representatives

District 19 - Mark Jun Hashem District 20 - Bert Kobayashi District 21 - Jackson Sayama District 22 - Andrew Garrett District 24 - Adrian Tam District 25 - Scott Saiki District 26 - Della Au Belatti District 27 - Jenna Takenouchi District 28 - Daniel Holt District 29 - John Mizuno District 30 - Sonny Ganaden District 32 - Micah Aiu District 34 - Gregg Takayama District 35 - Cory Chun District 36 - Rachele Lamosao

District 37 - Ryan Yamane District 38 - Marilyn Lee District 39 - Corey Rosenlee District 40 - Rose Martinez District 40 - Rose Martinez District 41 - Matt LoPresti District 42 - Sharon Har District 42 - Sharon Har District 43 - Stacelynn Eli District 44 - Darius Kila District 45 - Cedric Gates District 46 - Amy Perruso District 47 - Sean Quinlan District 48 - Lisa Kitagawa District 49 - Scot Matayoshi District 50 - Natalia Hussey-Burdick District 51 - Lisa Marten

Honolulu City Council

District 2 - Matt Weyer District 4 - Tommy Waters District 6 - Tyler Dos Santos-Tam District 8 - Ron Menor



Get Out the Vote! There's Still Time to Register

Know someone still not registered to vote? Options are still available to do so ahead of the General Election:

- Fill out a paper form and postmark it by October 31
- Visit the Office of the City Clerk
- <u>Register to vote online</u>