

Governor & LG

Governor - Josh Green Lieutenant Governor - Sylvia Luke

Federal Offices

U.S. Senate - Brian Schatz

Congressional D1 - Ed Case Congressional D2 - Jill Tokuda

State Senate

District 9 - Stanley Chang District 10 - Les Ihara District 11 - Carol Fukunaga District 12 - Sharon Moriwaki District 13 - Karl Rhoads District 14 - Donna Mercado Kim District 15 - Glenn Wakai District 16 - Brandon Elefante District 17 - Donovan Dela Cruz District 18 - Michelle Kidani District 19 - Henry Aquino District 21 - Mike Gabbard District 22 - Maile Shimabukuro District 24 - Jarrett Keohokalole District 25 - Chris Lee

State House of Representatives

District 19 - Mark Jun Hashem District 20 - Bert Kobayashi District 21 - Jackson Sayama District 22 - Andrew Garrett District 23 - Scott Nishimoto District 24 - Adrian Tam District 25 - Scott Saiki District 26 - Della Au Belatti District 27 - Jenna Takenouchi District 28 - Daniel Holt District 29 - John Mizuno District 30 - Sonny Ganaden District 31 - Linda Ichiyama

- District 33 Sam Kong District 34 - Gregg Takayama District 35 - Cory Chun District 36 - Rachele Lamosao District 37 - Ryan Yamane District 40 - Rose Martinez District 44 - Darius Kila District 45 - Cedric Gates District 46 - Amy Perruso District 47 - Sean Quinlan District 48 - Lisa Kitagawa District 49 - Scot Matayoshi District 50 - Natalia Hussey-Burdick
- District 51 Lisa Marten

Honolulu City Council

District 2 - Matt Weyer District 4 - Tommy Waters District 6 - Tyler Dos Santos-Tam

* CONGRATULATIONS TO OUR NEWLY ELECTED DISTRICT CHAIRS *

District 18 - Sam Filipo District 19 - Davin Aoyagi District 20 - John Choi District 21 - Jackson Sayama District 22 - Dave Nagaji District 23 - Taylor Date District 24 - Ken Jacob District 25 - Kim Coco Iwamoto District 26 - Della Au Belatti District 27 - Cora Yamamoto District 28 - Marcia Linville District 29 - Joje May Mizuno District 30 - Amanda Ybanez District 31 - Radiant Cordero District 32 - Debbie Shimizu District 33 - Richard Mizusawa District 34 - Kaleo Chang

District 35 - Cory Chun District 36 - Rachele Lamosao District 37 - Trevor Nagamine District 38 - Danielle Bass District 39 - Richard Oshiro District 40 - Jennifer Lum District 41 - Julia LoPresti District 42 - Sharon Har District 43 - Michael Golojuch, Sr. District 44 - Richard Medeiros District 45 - Shaina Caporoz District 46 - Jyun Yamamoto District 47 - Pane Maetoga III District 48 - William South District 49 - Micah Kosasa District 50 - Patrick Branco District 51 - Lyle Nicely

Mahalo to everyone who came out to the Biennial District Elections and stepped up to join their District Council last month! Keep an eye out for correspondence from your new District Chair on opportunities to participate in Democratic Party events near you!



LEGISLATIVE PRIORITY MEETINGS COMPLETE

Thank you for your participation in this year's Legislative Priorities Survey and Meeting! Results from each Region's survey and input at the meetings into the topics impacting each community are being compiled and will be shared with our elected officials ahead of the 2023 Session.

O'ahu Democrats Outreach Survey

Please take this 10 question, anonymous survey.



Data will be aggregated and analyzed against Census and State of Hawai'i sources. Then we can identify the groups for outreach with commitment to include and empower.



Scan this code to take the survey!

O'ahu Democrats need your help to advance the voices of underrepresented groups.

Scan the QR code or visit https://bit.ly/DemOahuSurvey2022 (case sensitive)



What would you like to see? More interviews? Discussion of issues? Community resources or info?

This project is a constantly evolving work-in-progress. If you'd like us to cover specific content, please let us know by email to <u>oahudems@gmail.com</u> or <u>click here</u> <u>for an anonymous feedback form</u>.

Before You Go ...

We want to stay connected with you!

Whether you can volunteer your time, donate funds that allow us to sponsor events or just help us by sharing content with others, please take a minute to check out how you can get involved with Oʻahu Democrats.

More information available at <u>www.oahudemocrats.org</u>



PAID FOR BY THE O'AHU COUNTY DEMOCRATS, PO BOX 1793, HONOLULU, HI 96806 NOTICE: This solicitation is made on behalf of the Democratic Party of Hawai'i (DPH) - O'AHU COUNTY COMMITTEE for its non-federal fund. State law requires us to use our best efforts to obtain and report the name, mailing address, occupation and employer of individuals whose contributions aggregate in excess of \$100 for the election cycle. Contributions from individuals and entities to the non-federal fund are limited to \$25,000 per election cycle, combined to the state, county, and local Party committees. Contributions from foreign nationals and contributions made in the name of another are prohibited. Contributions are not tax deductible.