

CONVENTION COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS BY THE CHAIR March 2, 2024

In addition to a previous appointment at the September 2023 OCC meeting of Nathan Char as Co-Chair of the Convention Committee, I appoint the following:

Convention Co-Chair: Kevan Wong Convention Secretary: Carlos Santana Convention Sgt-at-Arms: Kevan Wong

Finance Chair: Joe Francher

Credentials Committee: Joe Francher, Chair

Debbie Shimizu Patrick Smith

Convention Tech Team: Nathan Char, Chair

Lynn Hiyakumoto

Aaron Isgar

Jimmy Nguyễn

Lynn Otaguro

Patrick Smith

Music and Sound: Sam Puletasi

Convention Committee Co-Chairs and Zoom Administrators: Platform Committee: Micah Kosasa, Amy Monk, Co-Chairs Patrick Smith, Zoom Admin

Rules Committee: Elton Fukumoto, Lynn Otaguro, Co-Chairs Jimmy Nguyễn, Zoom Admin

Resolutions Committee: Larry Meacham, Chair

Betty Vega, Zoom Admin