Nominated Candidate List

(Revised 1 May 2019)
Oʻahu County Democrats 2019 Convention
Moanalua High School Cafeteria
May 4, 2019

Nominees for County Chairperson

Dylan Armstrong Lorna Strand

Nominees for County Vice Chairperson

Ronson Fox Sam Puletasi

Nominee for County Secretary

Carlos Santana

Nominee for County Assistant Secretary

Daniel K. Jacob

Nominee for County Treasurer

Ian Terayama

Nominee for County Assistant Treasurer

Kendyl Oshiro

Nominees for Regional Chairpersons

Region 2, Nate Harmon

Region 5, Brent Toyama

Region 8, Tim Riley

Region 9, Melodie Aduja

Vacancies to be filled after convention as provided in Bylaws*:

Region 1 Chair

Region 3 Chair

Region 4 Chair

Region 6 Chair

Region 7 Chair

^{*} Section 2.13.2. Any other vacancies [except for the Chairperson and Vice Chairperson] on the Executive Committee shall be filled by appointment by the County Chairperson on an interim basis until confirmed by the County Committee at it's next meeting.