O ahu County Democrats 2017 Convention Aloha Stadium Hospitality Room Saturday, April 22, 2017

7:00*	Registration and Breakfast Buffet	
7:50	Assembly of Delegates	
8:00	Call to Order Oli – Ka omaka Aki	
8:05*	Adoption of Initial Credentials Report Co-Chairs Mr. Michael Golojuch, Jr., Mr. Alfred Herrera	
	Confirmation of Convention Standing Rules OCC Chairperson Ms. Reena Rabago	
	Adoption of Convention Agenda Convention Planning Co-Chair Mr. Mike Golojuch, Sr.	
8:10*	Treasurer's Report OCC Treasurer Mr. Alfred Herrera	
8:15*	Democratic National Committee Report National Committee Woman Ms. Kate Stanley	
8:20*	Affirmative Action Committee Report Co-Chairs: Ms. Kehau Cortez-Camaro, Mr. Benjamin Gates	
8:30*	Address by Congresswoman Tulsi Gabbard	
8:45*	Convention Platform Committee Report Co-Chairs: Ms. Cindy Aban, Mr. Daniel Jacob	
9:00	Registration Closed Remarks by Ms. Reena Rabago, O ahu County Chair	
9:15*	Convention Rules Committee Report Co-Chairs: Ms. Leimomi Khan, Mr. Carl Campagna	
10:35*	Remembrances: Ms. Reena Rabago, O ahu County Chair	
10:40*	Adoption of Revised Credentials Report Co-Chairs: Mr. Michael Golojuch, Jr., Mr. Alfred Herrera	
10:45	Election of Officers Co-Chairs: Ms. Kainoa Kaumeheiwa-Rego, Ms. Stacelynn K.M. Eli Contested Races: Candidates have 2 minutes each for a speech	
11:15*	Recess for Voting and Lunch	

12:15* Address by Mayor Kirk Caldwell

12:30* Election Committee Reports: Results

Co-Chairs: Ms. Kainoa Kaumeheiwa-Rego, Ms. Stacelynn K.M. Eli

12:40* Address by Senator Mazie Hirono

12:45* Convention Resolution Committee Report

Co-Chairs: Ms.Lynn Robinson-Onderko, Mr. Alan Burdick

Announcements Hawai i Aloha

2:00 Adjournment

OCC Meeting Immediately Following Convention

^{*}Designated times are estimates and shall not be considered an "Order of the Day"