OCC General Meeting

Attendance for Saturday, January 26, 2019 10:00 AM (49 days ago)

1	County Chair	Richard Halverson	PRESENT
2	County Vice Chair	Dylan Armstrong	PRESENT
3	County Secretary	James Logue	PRESENT
4	Assistant Secretary	Daniel Jacob	PRESENT
5	County Treasurer	Tak-Sang Cheng	EXCUSED
6	Assistant Treasurer	Erin Fernandez	EXCUSED
7	SCC Not-Male Rep		
8	SCC Not-Female Rep		
9	Region 1 Chair	Donald Koelper	PRESENT
10	Region 2 Chair	Katherine Kogl	PRESENT
11	Region 3 Chair	Kendrick Farm	PRESENT
12	Region 4 Chair	Benjamin Park	EXCUSED
13	Region 5 Chair	Brent Toyama	PRESENT
14	Region 6 Chair	Lei Learmont	PRESENT
15	Region 7 Chair	Palasi Puletasi	PRESENT
16	Region 8 Chair	Richard Medeiros	PRESENT
17	Region 9 Chair	Natalia Hussey-Burdick	PRESENT
18	District 17 Chair	Nickolas Kacprowski	EXCUSED
19	District 18 Chair	Cynthia Jarrell	PRESENT
20	District 19 Chair	John Choi	EXCUSED
21	District 20 Chair	William Caron	PRESENT
22	District 21 Chair	Emmanuel Zibakalam	EXCUSED
23	District 22 Chair	Jeanine Jones	PRESENT
24	District 23 Chair	Mark Tom	PRESENT
25	District 24 Chair		

26	District 25 Chair	Morgan Bonnet	EXCUSED
27	District 26 Chair	Kainoa Kaumeheiwa-Rego	PRESENT
28	District 27 Chair	Daniel Curran	PRESENT
29	District 28 Chair	Suzanne Young	EXCUSED
30	District 29 Chair	Ernest Caravalho	PRESENT
31	District 30 Chair	Ernesto Ganaden	EXCUSED
32	District 31 Chair	Debra Shimizu	PRESENT
33	District 32 Chair	Chace Shigemasa	EXCUSED
34	District 33 Chair	Lorna Strand	PRESENT
35	District 34 Chair	Teal Takayama	EXCUSED
36	District 35 Chair	Cindy Aban	EXCUSED
37	District 36 Chair	Mae Patricia La Chica	EXCUSED
38	District 37 Chair	Danielle Bass	EXCUSED
39	District 38 Chair		
40	District 39 Chair	Richard Oshiro	PRESENT
41	District 40 Chair	Alicia Maluafiti	EXCUSED
42	District 41 Chair	Phillip Schrager	PRESENT
43	District 42 Chair	Michael Golojuch	PRESENT
44	District 43 Chair	Marc Earley	EXCUSED
45	District 44 Chair	Benjamin Gates	EXCUSED
46	District 45 Chair	Melissa Vomvoris	EXCUSED
47	District 46 Chair	Malia Brittain	EXCUSED
48	District 47 Chair	Jesse Palmer	EXCUSED
49	District 48 Chair	William South	PRESENT
50	District 49 Chair	Betty Vega	PRESENT
51	District 50 Chair	Lynn Sager	PRESENT
52	District 51 Chair	Kory Rosette	EXCUSED